Yep I know but I am insane and just had to do it. Why you ask? Because I have in my entire 45 years of life never got a definite line on a pee stick. Just that faint line earlier last week. And as much as I was happy to see that faint line we all know it leaves question in ones mind. So yesterday I did it and I finally got that beautifully dark definitive line that we all long to see.....finally.
So today went in for Beta #2. So hoping things continue in the positive direction I am on. For once I actually have hope. Cautious hope but I will take it. I am waiting for the call so I will post as soon as I hear.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment